Jungkook’s remix album ‘Standing Next to You’ all set to win Army’s hearts

Credit: Instagram

BTS member Jungkook is set to captivate the music scene once again with his upcoming remix album, “Standing Next to You: The Remixes.” Here’s a look at the exciting details surrounding this new release:

Diverse Remixes

The remix album, set to drop on November 6 at 2 pm KST, features a total of 8 tracks, each offering a unique take on the title track “Standing Next to You.” Listeners can expect a range of remix versions catering to various musical tastes. The album includes the following versions:

  1. Instrumental Remix
  2. Slow Jam Remix
  3. PBR&B Remix
  4. Latin Trap Remix
  5. Holiday Remix
  6. Future Funk Remix
  7. Band Version
  8. Original Version of Standing Next to You

Appreciation for Fans

BIGHIT MUSIC expressed gratitude to the fans for their unwavering love and support for Jungkook’s previous release, “GOLDEN.” The agency’s statement emphasizes the album’s diverse tracks and encourages fans to enjoy the remixes in line with their musical preferences.

Jungkook’s “GOLDEN” Highlights

“GOLDEN,” Jungkook’s highly anticipated solo album, was officially released on November 3. This all-English album comprises 11 tracks and boasts collaborations with various global artists. Notable tracks include:

  • “3D” featuring Jack Harlow: Released in September before the album launch.
  • “Seven” featuring Latto: Showcasing Jungkook’s versatility alongside American rapper Latto.
  • “Close To You” featuring Major Lazer: A collaborative effort with the renowned DJ trio.
  • “Please Don’t Change” featuring DJ Snake: Highlighting another exciting partnership.

Upcoming Solo Concert

In addition to his music releases, Jungkook is gearing up for his first solo concert, titled “GOLDEN: Live On Stage,” which will take place in South Korea on November 20. The event will be live-streamed, allowing a global audience to witness Jungkook’s captivating performance.